Archive

Watch: Nintendo Direct February 2022 – Dwell!

Nintendo, fortunately, hasn’t made us wait too lengthy for the primary main Direct of the 12 months – 2022 may definitely be quite particular on the Nintendo Swap.

At “roughly 40 minutes” lengthy, the present might be “primarily targeted on Swap video games launching within the first half of 2022.” We have already had a little bit of enjoyable guessing what could possibly be in retailer, however what do you suppose?

It kicks off at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BT / 11pm CET, so get yourselves comfortable, take part with the group dwell chat, and luxuriate in!



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button