Coming Soon

Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Direct in your time zone

A brand new Nintendo Direct is coming very quickly, and it’s solely devoted to Xenoblade Chronicles 3. Not fairly the stream individuals had been hoping would come from Nintendo this month, however there’s nonetheless time left for extra, and getting this out of the best way now signifies that some other presentation gained’t have time taken up by this sport now.

Whereas some are disillusioned, the remainder of you’re frothing on the mouth for extra Xenoblade motion as we comply with the transformation of the mysterious Xenoblade universe. In case you’re desperate to get extra details about Xenoblade Chronicles 3, then you should watch the presentation utilizing the instances and dates under.

The Xenoblade Chronicles 3 Nintendo Direct will air on June 22, 7am PT. Look under to seek out out what that’s in your time zone.

  • PDT: 7am.
  • EDT: 10am.
  • BST: 3pm.
  • CEST: 4pm.
  • IST: 7:30pm.
  • CST: 10pm.
  • JST: 11pm.
  • AEST: 12am, June 23.
  • NZST: 2am, June 23.



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button