Latest News

Name of Responsibility is teasing a Terminator crossover for Vanguard and Warzone

Activision has begun teasing a Terminator crossover for Name of Responsibility Vanguard and Warzone.

The crossover will happen in Season 4: Mercenaries of Fortune, which will likely be dwell in each video games on June 22, following a Vanguard replace right this moment and a Warzone replace tomorrow at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST.

“Seems to be like some mercenaries scored an uncommon haul,” learn a tweet from the official Name of Responsibility account earlier right this moment. “Some valuable metals shine brighter within the darkness. Who can determine?”

The message was accompanied by a picture displaying a pile of gold bars and a lone silver one, which was later revealed to be composed of mimetic polyalloy, the liquid metallic utilized by Skynet to make Terminator fashions together with the T-1000, that are able to shapeshifting and near-perfect mimicry.

Discover: To show this embed please enable the usage of Purposeful Cookies in Cookie Preferences.

Terminator would be the newest in a sequence of Name of Responsibility film crossovers. Final 12 months, 80s motion heroes John Rambo and John McClane joined Warzone, Black Ops Chilly Warfare and Name of Responsibility Cellular in Rambo and Die Arduous DLC.

And final month, Warzone’s Operation Monarch occasion noticed film monsters King Kong and Godzilla unleashed on Caldera in a limited-time mode.

Name of Responsibility Vanguard & Warzone | Season 4 ‘Mercenaries of Fortune’ Launch Trailer

Headlining Warzone’s Season 4 replace is a brand new Resurgence battle royale map referred to as Fortune’s Maintain.

Updates to Caldera embrace decreasing the vegetation on the island by 50%, leading to improved visibility, and the addition of Storage Zone, the complicated that beforehand appeared in Warzone’s unique Verdansk map.

Vanguard can be getting two new multiplayer maps and a brand new Zombies map within the type of an up to date model of Shi No Numa, which initially appeared in Name of Responsibility: World at Warfare.

',a='';return t.replace("ID",e)+a}function lazyLoadYoutubeIframe(){var e=document.createElement("iframe"),t="ID?autoplay=1";t+=0===this.parentNode.dataset.query.length?'':'&'+this.parentNode.dataset.query;e.setAttribute("src",t.replace("ID",this.parentNode.dataset.src)),e.setAttribute("frameborder","0"),e.setAttribute("allowfullscreen","1"),e.setAttribute("allow", "accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture"),this.parentNode.parentNode.replaceChild(e,this.parentNode)}document.addEventListener("DOMContentLoaded",function(){var e,t,p,a=document.getElementsByClassName("rll-youtube-player");for(t=0;t