Nintendo Switch

Assassin’s Creed 15th Anniversary Livestream Broadcasting Later Today

Ubisoft has announced that it will be broadcasting a special Assassin’s Creed 15th Anniversary Celebration Livestream, complete with a look back on the franchise’s history along with a few teases as to what’s to come later in the year.

The livestream will kick off at 9am PT / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST. As for what it’ll actually contain, we’d honestly be surprised if there’s anything Switch related; Ubisoft is likely to focus primarily on Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and its newly released Discovery Tour accompaniment. We’re also expecting to see information on new comics, books, and other media, and possibly a glimpse at the much-discussed Assassin’s Creed Infinity.

Still, we’re going to keep our fingers crossed. It might be nice to see the original Assassin’s Creed receive a modern update for current systems, which might put it in line for an eventual Switch release. Otherwise, we’d recommend going into this one with your expectations in check.

What are you hoping to see from the 15th Anniversary Livestream? Let us know in the comments!



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button