Out Now

Free For All launch instances for Xbox and Nintendo Swap

Beneath you’ll discover the launch instances for Fall Guys: Free For All in your native time zone. The file measurement for Xbox and Nintendo Swap variations has not been confirmed but, however it shouldn’t wreck your cupboard space an excessive amount of.

Keep in mind that the sport may even be accessible on the Epic Video games Retailer, even if you happen to’ve already bought on Steam, and we now have extra particulars on easy methods to carry over your information in our unique Fall Guys F2P information.

  • PDT: 4am.
  • EDT: 7am.
  • BST: 12pm.
  • CEST: 1pm.
  • IST: 4:30pm.
  • CST: 7pm.
  • JST: 8pm.
  • AEST: 9pm.
  • NZST: 11pm.

It’s occurring on the similar time on the identical day globally, so far as we’re conscious, so everybody will be capable of leap on and play. Let’s hope the servers survive a check like that.

Written by GLHF.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button