Retro

Free to play launch date, time and rewards for Xbox & Swap

The discharge date and time countdown for when Fall Guys will come out on Xbox and Nintendo Swap as free to play is sort of over with followers nonetheless in a position to pre-register to get some rewards.

Apart from it turning into free on all platforms, there’s loads else to look ahead to within the widespread multiplayer sport. This features a Halo crossover occasion on June thirtieth which is able to give gamers the chance to bag some extra cute outfits.

Whereas the Halo crossover is thrilling, the excellent news is that the multiplayer sport arrives on Microsoft consoles nicely earlier than the tip of the month.

Fall Guys | Season 6 Cinematic Trailer

BridTV

6843

Fall Guys | Season 6 Cinematic Trailer

906904

906904

middle

13872

What time does Fall Guys free to play come out?

The discharge date for when Fall Guys will come out on Xbox and Nintendo Swap is June twenty first, and the in-game countdown suggests the free to play season will launch at 04:00 PT, 07:00 ET, and 12:00 BST.

Mediatonic hasn’t confirmed the above hours, however there may be an in-game countdown which says season 6 will finish in 1d and 2hr as of 10:00 BST on June twentieth. This implies the free for all season ought to begin on the above instances.

You’ll find the sport over on the Nintendo eShop and Microsoft retailer. It’s already accessible on PSN and Epic Video games, however you will want to attend till tomorrow to obtain it without spending a dime.

For those who already personal the sport, you solely have till June twenty first to unlock any remaining rewards for season 6. We’ll replace this text if Mediatonic shares something new on Twitter.

Xbox and Nintendo Swap pre-registration rewards

Whether or not you intend to play on Xbox or Nintendo Swap, or whether or not you already personal Fall Guys on PlayStation or PC, it would be best to pre-register on the official web site earlier than 17:00 PT and 20:00 ET on June twentieth, in addition to 01:00 BST on June twenty first.

Pre-registering earlier than the above deadline will unlock you some rewards depending on the group milestone. Solely greater than 500,00 folks have registered as of writing, and beneath are the rewards for every goal:

  • Eager Bean Nameplay – 500,000
  • 3,500 Kudos – 1m
  • Burgers Sample pores and skin – 1.5m
  • Muscleman Emote – 2m
  • Melonhead costume – 2.5m

Relying on the group, you’ll obtain any of the above rewards earlier than 17:00 PT and 20:00 ET on June twenty seventh, in addition to 01:00 BST on June twenty eighth.

Take a look at the sport’s free for all pre-registration web page for extra data.

In different information, PS Plus Premium UK Launch Date, Worth & Retro Video games



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button